Beit Emanuel 19th Annual General Meeting –

Thank you to all who attended the 19th Annual General Meeting.
Congratulations to the following members on their election to the Management Committee 2013 (listed alphabetically):
David Bilchitz, Ruth Challens, Russell Cohen, Penny Cornelius, Diane Fine, Lee Greenblatt, Judy Hodes, Maurice Katzeff, Maria Malan, Chantal Phillips, Jessica Sherman and Neville Shifren.
You will be advised of the new office bearers once they have been elected at the first Mancom meeting.
In the interim, Russell Cohen will remain as ‘Acting Chair’.

Permanent link to this article: