Beit Emanuel Members elected to National Organisations

A hearty Mazel Tov to the following Beit Emanuel Members who have been elected to executive posts in our National Affiliated Organizations: SAUPJ & SAFPJ- Steve Lurie (Chair) – also a member of Bet David; SAFPJ – Dr. Paul Davis; WPJ-SA (formerly SAUTS) – Marilyn Trujillo (Secretary); SACRED – Dr. Dora Wynchank and Charlotte Fischer (Exec. Director).

Permanent link to this article: