The new Management Committee for 2012

At the AGM held on Thursday, 23 February 2012, the following people were elected to the Board of Guardians and Management Committee for 2012.
Merle Williams was re-elected to the Board of Guardians.
Russell Cohen (Chairman), Jeremy Gordin (Vice-Chairman), Russell Hollander (Treasurer), Ilan Davimes, Judy Hodes, Hester Hollander, Marlene Jacobson, Wendy Ovens, Paula Plit, John Sherriffs and David Silman.
Congratulations to all and may you have a very successful term.

Permanent link to this article:

%d bloggers like this: