Professor Merle Williams chairs new management committee

Congratulations to our new Management Committee – Prof. Merle Williams – Chair, Russell Cohen – Vice Chair, Ian West – Treasurer, Ruth Challens , Jeff Davis, Max Green, Lee Greenblatt , Liebe Kellen and Jessica Sherman . To Paul Davis on his re-election and Peter Dannheisser on his election onto the Board of Guardians. May you all have a fulfilling and successful year ahead. Thank you to the outgoing Committee for their time & dedication.

Permanent link to this article: