New 2013 executive on the BE management committee

The Beit Emanuel Office Bearers on the executive of the Management Committee for 2013 are:
Diane Fine – Chair
David Biltchitz – Vice Chair
Andrew Phillips – Treasurer
Previous chairman Russell Cohen will continue to explore future funding strategies for the community.
Jessica Sherman will join the executive and the Guardians on the Rabbinical Search Committee.
Wishing the entire Management Committee all the very best for the coming year!

Permanent link to this article: